Whilst browsing on-line I came across this post for a global meditation, planned for this weekend’s full moon, on Laura Bruno’s Blog. I believe it’s really important to get this out there. So if you’re reading this before 5/5/12 please pass it on. It’s a chance for us to take action and unite during this collective meditation in pursuit of our quest for evolution… without having to leave the comfort of our own home…

Make this viral!


It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands. Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of full moon this May. Millions of us will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of the central bankers so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.

There is a plan, conceived by positive people in the military, supported by civil authority, to arrest the members of the banking Cabal for their crimes against humanity. Our visualization will support this plan, so that it manifests as soon as possible, as non-violently and smoothly as possible. We will support brave heroes that will carry out this plan. Something like this has never happened on this planet before. This is our chance to be a part of it!

Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will activate the plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our visualization on that day is our declaration of freedom and independence. Make this viral! Share it worldwide.

We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of full moon, which comes this May 5th/6th. Exact times for different time zones are:

  • 8:30 pm PDT May 5th (Los Angeles)
  • 9:30 pm MDT May 5th (Denver)
  • 10:30 pm CDT May 5th (Houston)
  • 11.30 pm EDT May 5th (New York)
  • 4:30 am BST May 6th (London)
  • 5:30 am CEST May 6th (Paris)
  • 11:30 am CST May 6th (Beijing)
  • 12:30 pm JST May 6th (Tokyo)
  • 1:30 pm AEST May 6th (Sydney)

(Of course, if you can’t do it exactly at this time, any time as close as possible will help too).


1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize civil authority arresting central banking criminals such as Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, etc. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.

3. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression.

Updates about the World Liberation Day:

Information on how the Law of Attraction works exactly:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s