Too Long

I’ve not been here for a while. It’s been 3 months since my last post. And why’s that…? Can’t say I’ve got a reason, other than the highs and lows of life getting in the way.

Things have been changing so rapidly of late. When I just glimpsed back over my posts and info I’ve put on this blog, it all seems so dated (especially to the type of person who may have been drawn to this kind of information), and it’s only been 3 months… Phew! I’m not sure what I will do with the old pages. Maybe I’ll put them in one file, titled ‘The Old World’. But one thing I know is: I will be doing some rearranging on here. Putting on new information for a new way of living.

So, there it is: a very short post for me today. I’ll be back soon to do some updating.

Ciao for now.

Leave a Reply

